Skip to product information
1 of 5

4X Nous A1 15A 3450W Consumption Measurement WiFi Smart Socket Alexa Gosund SP111

4X Nous A1 15A 3450W Consumption Measurement WiFi Smart Socket Alexa Gosund SP111

Regular price €52,09 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €52,09 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Article description:

WiFi Smart Switch with power consumption measurement

Function to monitor electricity consumption - Nous A1 Smart Socket has extensive electricity management options. In the Nous Smart Home app you can see the current voltage, the current and power consumption as well as the overall output. You can also see the consumer protocol for every month and day.

The Nous A1 Smart socket can be controlled not only via the app, but also with your voice. Connect the Nous Smart Home App to the аmazon аlexа or Google Home and leave the new technology for you. Tax all of your devices freehand.

Modern technologies work for your comfort, so that thanks to the socket nous smart WiFi a1, a pleasant climate and comfort will be in your house. Switch on the heating in winter and the air conditioning in summer, let the humidifier run and heat the water for the bathroom. And all of this with just a few touches in the app on your smartphone on the way home!

Safety - With the intelligent socket nous A1 you can control the switching on and off manually or in automatic mode. Don't worry that you forget to switch off something. All devices can be switched on and off in a timely manner by setting up a timer or schedule. You can also manually switch off any device from any place in the world so that your home and your trip are safe.

Home comfort under control of the technology - with the intelligent socket Nous A1 you can create schedules for connected electronic devices based on your daily routines. The switching on and off of the devices at the planned time can also save energy and time. Wache with hot coffee or stipulate that the intelligent socket switches on your humidifier. A lot of comfort for you and your family.


Important NOTE:

The Nous A1 is no longer compatible with Tasmota OTA. The housing is now glued and no longer screwed.


Technical data:

Model: A1

Wi-Fi type: IEEE 802.11 B/g/n 2.4GHz

Security protocol: WEP/WPA-PSK/WPA2-PSK

Size: approx. 43 x 43 x 68 mm

Weight: 56g

Work temperature: -10 ° C - 40 ° C

Relative work moisture: ≤ 80%

Input voltage: 220V ~ 240V AC (50-60Hz)

Max. Input current: 16A

Max. Performance: 3450W

Pinper type: EU Type F

Protection class: IP20

Material: heat -resistant plastic

Further information:


Additional:

Brand newimmediately available


Model variants:

View full details

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND FÜR ALLE PRODUKTE (DE) - FROM 4,99€ WORLDWIDE SHIPPING COSTS

500010348-1-www-mediarath-de-smarthome-shop-4X-Nous-A1-15A-3450W-Verbrauchsmessung-WiFi-Smart-Socket-Alexa-Google-Timer-1
500010348-1-www-mediarath-de-smarthome-shop-4X-Nous-A1-15A-3450W-Verbrauchsmessung-WiFi-Smart-Socket-Alexa-Google-Timer-2
500010348-1-www-mediarath-de-smarthome-shop-4X-Nous-A1-15A-3450W-Verbrauchsmessung-WiFi-Smart-Socket-Alexa-Google-Timer-3
500010348-1-www-mediarath-de-smarthome-shop-4X-Nous-A1-15A-3450W-Verbrauchsmessung-WiFi-Smart-Socket-Alexa-Google-Timer-4
500010348-1-www-mediarath-de-smarthome-shop-4X-Nous-A1-15A-3450W-Verbrauchsmessung-WiFi-Smart-Socket-Alexa-Google-Timer-5

4X Nous A1 15A 3450W Verbrauchsmessung WiFi Smart Socket Alexa Google Timer

Normaler Preis €61,99
Stückpreis  pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Artikelbeschreibung:

WiFi Smart Switch mit Stromverbrauchsmessung

Funktion zur Überwachung des Stromverbrauchs - Nous A1 Smart Socket verfügt über umfangreiche Strommanagement-Optionen. In der Nous Smart Home App kannst du die aktuelle Spannung, die Stromstärke und den Stromverbrauch sowie die Gesamtleistung sehen. Außerdem kannst du das Verbrauchsprotokoll für jeden Monat und Tag sehen.

Die NOUS A1 Smart Steckdose kann nicht nur über die App, sondern auch mit deiner Stimme gesteuert werden. Verbinde die Nous Smart Home App mit dem Аmazon Аlexа oder Google Home und lasse die neue Technologie für sich arbeiten. Steuere alle deine Geräte freihändig.

Moderne Technologien arbeiten für deinen Komfort, so dass dank der Steckdose NOUS Smart WIFI A1, ein angenehmes Klima und Komfort in deinem Haus sein wird. Schalte die Heizung im Winter und die Klimaanlage im Sommer ein, lasse den Luftbefeuchter laufen und erhitze das Wasser für das Bad. Und das alles mit nur wenigen Berührungen in der App auf deinem Smartphone auf dem Weg nach Hause!

Sicherheit - Mit der intelligenten Steckdose Nous A1 kannst du das Ein- und Ausschalten manuell oder im automatischen Modus steuern. Mache dir keine Sorgen mehr, dass du vergisst, etwas auszuschalten. Alle Geräte können durch die Einrichtung eines Timers oder Zeitplans zeitgenau ein- und ausgeschaltet werden. Außerdem kannst du jedes Gerät von jedem Ort der Welt aus manuell ausschalten, damit dein Zuhause und deine Reise sicher sind.

Heimkomfort unter Kontrolle der Technologie - Mit der intelligenten Steckdose Nous A1 kannst du Zeitpläne für angeschlossene elektronische Geräte erstellen, die auf deinen täglichen Routinen basieren. Das Ein- und Ausschalten der Geräte zur geplanten Zeit kann auch Energie und Zeit sparen. Wache mit heißem Kaffee auf oder lege fest, dass die intelligente Steckdose deinen Luftbefeuchter einschaltet. Jede Menge Komfort für dich und deine Familie.


Wichtiger Hinweis:

Die Nous A1 ist nicht mehr Tasmota OTA kompatibel. Auch das Gehäue ist mittlerweile verklebt und nicht mehr geschraubt.


Technische Daten:

Modell: A1

Wi-Fi Typ: IEEE 802.11 b/g/n 2.4GHz

Sicherheitsprotokolle: WEP/WPA-PSK/WPA2-PSK

Größe: ca. 43 x 43 x 68 mm

Gewicht: 56g

Arbeitstemperatur: -10°C - 40°C

Relative Arbeitsfeuchtigkeit:  ≤ 80%

Eingangsspannung: 220V ~ 240V AC (50-60Hz)

Max. Nennspannung: 15A

Max. Leistung: 3450W

Steckertyp: EU Typ F

Schutzklasse: IP20

Material: Hitzebeständiger Kunststoff

 
100% geprüfte Neuware sofort lieferbar

Modellvarianten: