Skip to product information
1 of 4

Shelly BLU Smart BLE Bluetooth IoT Gateway USB Dongle to WiFi Repeater

Shelly BLU Smart BLE Bluetooth IoT Gateway USB Dongle to WiFi Repeater

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In stock - Delivery time 1-3 working days

Article description:

USB Bluetooth Gateway

Bluetooth-Wi-Fi Gateway in a USB-A Dongle

A dongle that acts as a bridge between your Shelly BLU devices and the broader Shelly Ecosystem. It receives Bluetooth signals and forwards them to the cloud or locally to another non-Bluetooth device. Now, all your Shelly devices - not just Plus and Pro - can seamlessly interact with your BLU devices.

USB Type-A plug

Scripting for local control

Supports MQTT, WebSocket, and thus any compatible home automation system like Home Assistant

Wi-Fi Range Extender

Can scan the Bluetooth network and discover all other Bluetooth devices; can trigger actions on third-party devices through scripts

No device is forgotten: The bridge to limitless integration - Step into a new era of seamless connectivity with the Shelly BLU Gateway. Typically, Bluetooth-enabled devices require a Bluetooth gateway like a Plus or Pro device. But if you want to use Shelly BLU devices with your Gen-1 Shelly relays (Shelly Dimmer, Shelly RGBW2, etc.), the Shelly BLU Gateway is the solution! This compact dongle revolutionizes your setup without the need for additional wiring - simply plug it into an adapter. It bridges the gap between your Shelly BLU devices and the broader Shelly ecosystem, capturing Bluetooth signals and transmitting them to the cloud or locally to other devices without Bluetooth capability.

Unite your smart devices - in the cloud or locally - Shelly BLU Gateway is a small USB dongle that serves as a gateway between Shelly BLU devices and the Shelly Cloud. If you want to use Shelly Gen-1 devices with Shelly BLU sensors, Shelly BLU Gateway can serve as a gateway to the Shelly Cloud and thus to your existing Gen-1 devices. This way, you can save yourself an upgrade to Shelly Plus or Pro devices. But Shelly BLU Gateway is not limited to cloud connections only! The device allows local control with immediate response through scripting.

Expand your smart ecosystem - If you need to ensure smooth data transfer from your Bluetooth-enabled devices to a variety of home automation platforms, Shelly BLU Gateway provides a reliable, effective communication path via the MQTT protocol. This allows you to expand your current smart ecosystem with brand devices and platforms of your choice.

Extend your existing Wi-Fi range - In many households, a single router is too weak to generate a stable signal that reaches every room, leading to dead zones and faulty connections. With Shelly BLU Gateway, you can transmit your signal indoors up to 30m and outdoors up to 50m. Plug a gateway near the range of your router and connect it to the network. This creates a seamless connection that provides you with an extended Wi-Fi range within your current setup.

Full compatibility - Shelly devices are compatible with Alexa, Google Home, Android, and iOS. Along with the voice assistant, you can control Shelly devices with your voice!

Technical data:

PROPERTIES:

Size (HxWxD): 45x20x8 mm

Weight: 5g

Housing Material: Plastic

Color: White

ENVIRONMENT:

Operating Temperature: -20 °C to 40 °C

Humidity: 30% to 70% RH

CONNECTION:

Power Supply: 5 VDC (from USB Type-A port)

Device Consumption: <1 W

CONNECTIVITY:

RF Band: 2400 - 2483.5 MHz

Max. RF Power: <20 dBm

Bluetooth Protocol: 4.2

Bluetooth Range: Up to 20 m indoors and 30 m outdoors (Dependent on local conditions)

MCU (Microcontroller):

CPU: ESP32

Flash: 4MB

FIRMWARE CAPABILITIES:

Scripting: Yes

MQTT: Yes

CoAP: No

PRODUCT SUPPORT:

Even the smartest minds sometimes need a little guidance.

The knowledge base is available exclusively in English.

Schematics

Further information:


Additional:

Brand newimmediately available
View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

Shelly BLU Smart BLE Bluetooth IoT Gateway USB Dongle to WiFi Repeater

Shelly BLU Smart BLE Bluetooth IoT Gateway USB Dongle to WiFi Repeater

Normaler Preis €16,80 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €16,80 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Auf Lager - Lieferzeit 6-14 Werktage

Artikelbeschreibung:

USB Bluetooth Gateway

Bluetooth-WLan-Gateway in einem USB-A-Dongle

Ein Dongle, der als Brücke zwischen Ihren Shelly BLU Geräten und dem weiteren Shelly Ecosystem fungiert. Er empfängt Bluetooth-Signale und sendet sie an die Cloud oder lokal an ein anderes Nicht-Bluetooth-Gerät. Jetzt können alle deine Shelly Geräte - nicht nur Plus und Pro - nahtlos mit Ihren BLU Geräten interagieren.

USB-Typ-A-Stecker

Scripting für lokale Steuerung

Unterstützt MQTT, WebSocket und dadurch jedes kompatible Hausautomatisierungssystem wie Home Assistant

WLAN Reichweiten Extender  

kann das Bluetooth-Netzwerk scannen und alle anderen Bluetooth-Geräte finden; kann über Skripte Aktionen auf Geräten von Drittanbietern auslösen

Kein Gerät wird vergessen: Die Brücke zur grenzenlosen Integration - Trete mit dem Shelly BLU Gateway in eine neue Ära der nahtlosen Konnektivität ein. Normalerweise benötigen Bluetooth-fähige Geräte ein Bluetooth-Gateway wie ein Plus- oder Pro-Gerät. Aber wenn du Shelly BLU Geräte mit deinen Gen-1 Shelly Relais (Shelly Dimmer, Shelly RGBW2, etc.) verwenden möchtest, ist Shelly BLU Gateway die Lösung! Dieser kompakte Dongle revolutioniert dein Setup, ohne dass du zusätzliche Relais verkabeln musst - stecke ihn einfach in einen Adapter. Er überbrückt die Lücke zwischen deinen Shelly BLU Geräten und dem breiteren Shelly Ökosystem, erfasst Bluetooth-Signale und überträgt sie in die Cloud oder lokal an andere Geräte ohne Bluetooth-Fähigkeit.

Vereine deine intelligenten Geräte - in der Cloud oder lokal - Shelly BLU Gateway ist ein kleiner USB-Dongle, der als Gateway zwischen Shelly BLU Geräten und der Shelly Cloud dient. Wenn du Shelly Gen-1 Geräte mit Shelly BLU Sensoren verwenden möchtest, kann Shelly BLU Gateway als Gateway zur Shelly Cloud und damit zu deinen bestehenden Gen-1 Geräten dienen. Auf diese Weise kannst du dir ein Upgrade auf Shelly Plus oder Pro Geräte sparen. Aber Shelly BLU Gateway ist nicht nur auf Cloud-Verbindungen beschränkt! Das Gerät ermöglicht die lokale Steuerung mit sofortiger Reaktion durch Skripting.

Erweitere dein intelligentes Ökosystem - Wenn du einen reibungslosen Datentransfer von deinen Bluetooth-fähigen Geräten zu einer Vielzahl von Hausautomatisierungsplattformen sicherstellen musst, bietet Shelly BLU Gateway einen zuverlässigen, effektiven Kommunikationsweg über das MQTT-Protokoll. So kannst du dein aktuelles intelligentes Ecosystem mit Markengeräten und Plattformen deiner Wahl erweitern.

Erweitere deine bestehende WLAN-Reichweite - In vielen Haushalten ist ein einzelner Router zu schwach, um ein stabiles Signal zu erzeugen, das jeden Raum erreicht, was zu toten Zonen und fehlerhaften Verbindungen führt. Mit dem Shelly BLU Gateway kannst du dein Signal in Innenräumen bis zu 30 m und im Freien bis zu 50 m weit übertragen. Stecke ein Gateway in der Nähe der Reichweite deines Routers ein und verbinde es mit dem Netzwerk. So entsteht eine nahtlose Verbindung, die dir eine erweiterte WLAN-Reichweite innerhalb deiner aktuellen Einrichtung ermöglicht.

Volle Kompatibilität - Shelly-Geräte sind mit Alexa, Google Home, Android und iOS kompatibel. Zusammen mit dem Sprachassistenten kannst du die Shelly-Geräte mit deiner Stimme steuern!

Technische Daten:

EIGENSCHAFTEN:

Größe (HxBxT): 45x20x8 mm

Gewicht: 5g

Material des Gehäuses: Plastik

Farbe: Weiß

UMWELT:

Umgebungstemperatur: -20 °C bis 40 °C

Luftfeuchtigkeit: 30 % bis 70 % RH

ANSCHLUSS:

Stromversorgung: 5 VDC (vom USB-Typ-A-Anschluss)

Eigenverbrauch des Geräts: <1 W

KONNEKTIVITÄT:

RF-Band: 2400 - 2483.5 MHz

Max. RF-Leistung: <20 dBm

Bluetooth-Protokoll: 4.2

Bluetooth-Reichweite: Bis zu 20 m und 30 m im Freien (Abhängig von lokalen Gegebenheiten)

MCU (Mikrocontroller):

CPU: ESP32

Flash: 4MB

FIRMWARE-FÄHIGKEITEN:

Scripting: Ja

MQTT: Ja

CoAP: Nein

PRODUKT SUPPORT:

Auch die klügsten Köpfe brauchen manchmal ein wenig Anleitung.

Die Knowledge Base ist ausschließlich in Englisch verfügbar.

Schaltpläne

Weitere Infos:


Weiteres:

Neuware sofort lieferbar
Vollständige Details anzeigen