Skip to product information
1 of 2

Shelly Pro 3EM Switch Addon DIN Rail Dry Contact

Shelly Pro 3EM Switch Addon DIN Rail Dry Contact

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock - Delivery time 1-3 working days

Article description:

Add-on for Shelly Pro 3EM

A galvanically isolated switch that was designed to expand the possibilities of your Shelly Pro 3EM. With this additional device, protecting and other electrical devices can easily be controlled, which gives you more flexibility and control over your consumption.

load drop - keep an overview of how much energy your solar modules and wind turbines generate and save effortlessly by controlling your consumption with the Shelly Pro 3EM add -on. Connect the Shelly Pro 3EM add-on to your devices and use the real-time information from Shelly Pro 3EM via the generated and consumed amount of energy. If you have to save energy, the Shelly Pro 3EM add-on can automatically switch off devices that are not required in your house.

Weather -dependent control - Shelly Pro 3EM, expanded with the Shelly Pro 3em Add -on, enables weather -controlled energy optimization. With the help of scripts, you can efficiently control your devices based on the weather forecast. After receiving real-time weather data, Shelly Pro 3EM implemented the measures defined in the script. For example, the Shelly Pro 3EM add-on can automatically switch off the heating if the prediction shows a sunny day to avoid higher temperatures.

Compensation of PV systems -If your PV system produces more energy than your house consumes, the Shelly Pro 3EM add-on can automatically activate devices to use them excess energy. For example, you can set that your hot water rider, the charging station for electric vehicles or other energy -intensive devices will be switched on. This uses the energy generated by your PV system efficiently and reduce your dependency on the power grid.


The addon is only compatible with Shelly Pro 3EM!


Technical data:

Model: Pro 3EM Switch Add-On

Size (HXBXT): 94x19x69 ± 0.5 mm

Assembly: DIN rail, connected to a Shelly Pro 3EM

Cross -section of the ladder: 0.5 to 2.5 mm²

Length of the ladder: 6-7mm

Device material: plastic

Color white

Ambient temperature: -20 ° C to 40 ° C

Air humidity: 30% to 70% RH

Voltage supply AC:

Voltage supply DC: 3.3V and 12V (from Shelly Pro 3EM device)

Energy consumption of the device: <1W

Max switching voltage AC: 240V

Max switching voltage DC: 30V

Max switching current AC: 2A

Max switching current DC: 2A

Further information:


Additional:

Brand newimmediately available
View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Shelly Pro 3EM Switch Addon DIN Schiene Trockenkontakte Dry Contact

Shelly Pro 3EM Switch Addon DIN Schiene Trockenkontakte Dry Contact

Normaler Preis €29,40 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €29,40 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Auf Lager - Lieferzeit 6-14 Werktage

Artikelbeschreibung:

Add-on für Shelly Pro 3EM

Ein galvanisch isolierter Schalter, der zur Erweiterung der Möglichkeiten deines Shelly Pro 3EM designt wurde. Mit diesem Zusatzgerät kannt auf einfache Weise Schütze und andere elektrische Geräte steuern, wodurch du mehr Flexibilität und Kontrolle über deinen Verbrauch erhälst.

Lastabwurf - Behalte den Überblick darüber, wie viel Energie deine Solarmodule und Windturbinen erzeugen und spare mühelos, indem du deinen Verbrauch mit dem Shelly Pro 3EM Add-on kontrollierst. Verbinde das Shelly Pro 3EM Add-on mit deinen Geräten und nutze die Echtzeitinformationen von Shelly Pro 3EM über die erzeugte und verbrauchte Energiemenge. Wenn du Energie sparen musst, kann das Shelly Pro 3EM Add-on automatisch nicht benötigte Geräte in deinem Haus ausschalten.

Wetterabhängige Steuerung - Shelly Pro 3EM, erweitert mit dem Shelly Pro 3EM Add-on, ermöglicht eine wettergesteuerte Energieoptimierung. Mithilfe von Skripten kannst du deine Geräte basierend auf der Wettervorhersage effizient steuern. Nach Erhalt von Echtzeit-Wetterdaten setzt Shelly Pro 3EM die im Skript definierten Maßnahmen um. Zum Beispiel kann das Shelly Pro 3EM Add-on automatisch die Heizung ausschalten, wenn die Vorhersage einen sonnigen Tag zeigt, um höhere Temperaturen zu vermeiden.

Ausgleich von PV-Anlagen - Wenn deine PV-Anlage mehr Energie produziert als dein Haus verbraucht, kann das Shelly Pro 3EM Add-On automatisch Geräte aktivieren, um diese überschüssige Energie zu nutzen. Du kannst zum Beispiel einstellen, dass dein Warmwasserbereiter, die Ladestation für Elektrofahrzeuge oder andere energieintensive Geräte eingeschaltet werden. Dadurch nutzt du die von deiner PV-Anlage erzeugte Energie effizient und verringern deine Abhängigkeit vom Stromnetz.


Das Addon ist nur mit Shelly Pro 3EM kompatibel!


Technische Daten:

Modell: Pro 3EM Switch Add-On

Größe (HxBxT): 94x19x69 ±0.5 mm

Montage: DIN Schiene, angeschlossen an einen Shelly Pro 3EM

Querschnitt des Leiters: 0.5 bis 2.5 mm²

Länge des Leiters: 6-7mm

Gerätematerial: Kunststoff

Farbe: Weiß

Umgebungstemperatur: -20 °C to 40 °C

Luftfeuchtigkeit: 30% bis 70% RH

Spannungsversorung AC: Entfällt

Spannungsversorgung DC: 3.3V und 12V (vom Shelly Pro 3EM Gerät)

Energieverbrauch des Geräts: < 1W

Max Schaltspannung AC: 240V

Max Schaltspannung DC: 30V

Max Schaltstrom AC: 2A

Max Schaltstrom DC: 2A

Weitere Infos:

 


Weiteres:

Neuware sofort lieferbar
 
 
 
Vollständige Details anzeigen