Skip to product information
1 of 7

Avatto TRV06 Zigbee 3.0 Smart Radiator Thermostat Controller Radiator Valve Tuya

Avatto TRV06 Zigbee 3.0 Smart Radiator Thermostat Controller Radiator Valve Tuya

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock - Delivery time 1-3 working days

Article description:

ZigBee 3.0 intelligent thermostatic valve

Make your apartment pleasantly warm. With the intelligent thermostatic valve AVATTO TRV06, it is possible to control it from a distance from almost all over the world over the Tuya app and create schedules for operation. With a cigbee hub (not included in the scope of delivery), all functions that the thermostatic valve offers can be used. It also works with intelligent voice assistants. It has a number of practical functions, including the detection of open windows, descaling and frost protection. It also has an LED display for easy access to the most important information.

Descaling function - you can rely on the fact that your heater is fully functional. The TRV06 head completely opens the valve every two weeks for about 30 seconds. This solution prevents the formation of lime deposits. "AD" is displayed on the display and after 30 seconds the radiator returns to its previous operating state.

Intelligent detection of an open window - high heating costs are a thing of the past. The device has a window opening function. What does that mean? If the thermostatic valve determines a waste of the room temperature by more than 6 ° C within 4 minutes, it switches off the heating immediately. With this solution you can save money! The function switches off after a temperature rise of 3 ° C or automatically after 48 minutes. You can also switch them off manually.

Even more options-the TRV06 has an anti-frost function that effectively protects the system from freezing. If the heating is switched off and the room temperature falls below 5 ° C, the device automatically switches on the heating. In addition, the valve stores the last set parameters in an intelligent way - an extremely helpful function, especially in the event of a power failure. A child lock is also available and it is possible to control several thermostats in different rooms

Comfortable remote control - all important information at the push of a button! Use the Tuya Smart app to your smartphone or tablet and conveniently manage the TRV06 valve from anywhere. As soon as the device is connected to a cigbee hub (not included in the scope of delivery), it can also be served with intelligent voice assistants such as smart things, Google Assistant or Amazon Alexa - a simple voice command is sufficient to set the room temperature! It is also possible to share the device with other members to create a smart home together.

Add the operation to your schedule - now you can easily adapt the heating in your house to your lifestyle. The device enables you to create weekly schedules through the app. So you can easily adapt the temperature to your needs in each room. You no longer have to worry that you wake up in an ice -cold room in the morning!

With love for detail-the Avatto thermostatic valve is equipped with an easily readable LED display, through which you can read the most important information about the operating status. At its level you will find out the status of the heating, the set temperature or the chosen mode. You will also be informed about a low loading status of the battery.


Compatibility with ioBroker Zigbee ZHA & Home Assistant Zigbee ZHA

Integration with ioBroker Zigbee ZHA requires no prior preparations. However, for Home Assistant, a custom configuration file (Custom Quirk) is necessary to optimally integrate your thermostat.

A link and a QR code to the corresponding guide will be sent along with the article.


Technical data:

Model: Avatto TRV06

Tigbee type: IEEE 802.15.4 2.4GHz ZigBee 3.0

Wireless communication protocol ZigBee 3.0

Power supply 2x AA 1.5V battery (not included)

Size: 118 x 124 x 33 mm

Temperature sensor NTC

Temperature range 5 ° C ~ 60 ° C

Temperature accuracy ± 1 ° C

Standby consumption: 0.45W/0.1ma

Operating temperature: -10 ° C - 40 ° C

Material: ABS, hardened glass

Language assistant: Amazon Alexa, Google Home, Yandex Alice, Smart Things, etc.

App: Smart Life / Tuya Smart

Color white

Compatible with ioBroker Zigbee ZHA

Compatible with Home Assistant Zigbee ZHA with a custom Quirk

Scope of delivery:

Intelligent thermostatic valve

Danfoss RA adapter

Danfoss RAV adapter

Danfoss Ravl adapter

Instructions

Further information:


Additional:

Brand new immediately available

PDF DateiQuickstart Guide DE/EN

PDF DateiWarranty & Safety Information

PDF DateiDatasheet

PDF DateiDeclaration of Confirmity

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

Smart Heizkörperthermostat Zigbee 3.0 Thermostat Regler Radiator Valve Tuya

Smart Heizkörperthermostat Zigbee 3.0 Thermostat Regler Radiator Valve Tuya

Normaler Preis €34,99 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €34,99 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Niedriger Lagerbestand - Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Artikelbeschreibung:

Zigbee 3.0 intelligentes Thermostatventil

Mach deine Wohnung angenehm warm. Mit dem intelligenten Thermostatventil Avatto TRV06 ist es möglich, es von fast überall auf der Welt über die Tuya-App aus der Ferne zu steuern und Zeitpläne für den Betrieb zu erstellen. Mit einem Zigbee Hub (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) lassen sich alle Funktionen nutzen, die das Thermostatventil bietet. Er funktioniert auch mit intelligenten Sprachassistenten. Er verfügt über eine Reihe praktischer Funktionen, darunter die Erkennung offener Fenster, Entkalkung und Frostschutz. Außerdem verfügt es über ein LED-Display für den einfachen Zugriff auf die wichtigsten Informationen.

Entkalkungsfunktion - Du kannst dich darauf verlassen, dass dein Heizgerät voll funktionsfähig ist. Der TRV06-Kopf öffnet einmal alle zwei Wochen das Ventil für etwa 30 Sekunden vollständig. Diese Lösung verhindert die Bildung von Kalkablagerungen. Auf dem Display wird "Ad" angezeigt, und nach 30 Sekunden kehrt der Heizkörper in seinen vorherigen Betriebszustand zurück.

Intelligente Erkennung eines offenen Fensters - Hohe Heizkostenrechnungen gehören der Vergangenheit an. Das Gerät verfügt über eine Fensteröffnungsfunktion. Was bedeutet das? Wenn das Thermostatventil einen Abfall der Raumtemperatur um mehr als 6°C innerhalb von 4 Minuten feststellt, schaltet es die Heizung sofort ab. Mit dieser Lösung kannst du Geld sparen! Die Funktion schaltet sich nach einem Temperaturanstieg von 3 °C oder automatisch nach 48 Minuten ab. Du kannst sie auch manuell ausschalten.

Noch mehr Möglichkeiten - Das TRV06 verfügt über eine Anti-Frost-Funktion, die das System wirksam vor dem Einfrieren schützt. Wenn die Heizung ausgeschaltet ist und die Raumtemperatur unter 5°C fällt, schaltet das Gerät die Heizung automatisch ein. Darüber hinaus speichert das Ventil auf intelligente Weise die zuletzt eingestellten Parameter - eine äußerst hilfreiche Funktion, insbesondere bei einem Stromausfall. Eine Kindersicherung ist ebenfalls vorhanden, und es ist möglich, mehrere Thermostate in verschiedenen Räumen zu steuern

Bequeme Fernsteuerung - Alle wichtigen Informationen auf Knopfdruck! Lade die Tuya Smart App auf Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet und verwalte das TRV06-Ventil bequem von überall aus. Sobald das Gerät mit einem Zigbee Hub (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) verbunden ist, kann es auch mit intelligenten Sprachassistenten wie Smart Things, Google Assistant oder Amazon Alexa bedient werden - ein einfacher Sprachbefehl genügt, um die Raumtemperatur einzustellen! Es ist auch möglich, das Gerät mit anderen Mitgliedern zu teilen, um gemeinsam ein Smart Home zu schaffen.

Passe den Betrieb an deinen Zeitplan an - Jetzt kannst du die Heizung in deinem Haus ganz einfach an deinen Lebensstil anpassen. Das Gerät ermöglicht es dir, über die App wöchentliche Zeitpläne zu erstellen. So kannst du die Temperatur in jedem Raum ganz einfach an deine Bedürfnisse anpassen. Du musst dir keine Sorgen mehr machen, dass du morgens in einem eiskalten Raum aufwachst!

Mit Liebe zum Detail- Das Avatto-Thermostatventil ist mit einem leicht ablesbaren LED-Display ausgestattet, über das du die wichtigsten Informationen über den Betriebszustand ablesen kannst. Auf seiner Ebene erfährst du den Status der Heizung, die eingestellte Temperatur oder den gewählten Modus. Außerdem wirst du über einen niedrigen Ladezustand der Batterie informiert.


Kompatibilität mit ioBroker Zigbee ZHA & Home Assistant Zigbee ZHA

Die Integration mit ioBroker Zigbee ZHA erfordert keine vorherigen Vorbereitungen. Für Home Assistant ist jedoch eine benutzerdefinierte Konfigurationsdatei (Custom Quirk) erforderlich, um dein Thermostat optimal zu integrieren.

Ein Link und ein QR-Code zur entsprechenden Anleitung werden zusammen mit dem Artikel versendet.


Technische Daten:

Modell: Avatto TRV06

Zigbee Typ: IEEE 802.15.4 2.4GHz Zigbee 3.0

Drahtloses Kommunikationsprotokoll Zigbee 3.0

Stromversorgung 2x AA 1.5V Batterie (nicht enthalten)

Größe: 118 x 124 x 33 mm

Temperatursensor NTC

Temperaturbereich 5°C~60°C

Temperaturgenauigkeit ±1°C

Standby-Verbrauch: 0,45W/0,1mA

Betriebstemperatur: -10°C - 40°C

Material: ABS, gehärtetes Glas

Sprachassistenten: Amazon Alexa, Google Home, Yandex Alice, Smart things, etc.

App: Smart Life / Tuya Smart

Farbe: Weiß

Kompatibel mit ioBroker Zigbee ZHA

Kompatibel mit Home Assistant Zigbee ZHA mit einem Custom Quirk

Lieferumfang:

intelligentes Thermostatventil

Danfoss RA-Adapter

Danfoss RAV-Adapter

Danfoss RAVL-Adapter

Gebrauchsanweisung

Weitere Infos:


Weiteres:

Neuware sofort lieferbar
Vollständige Details anzeigen