Skip to product information
1 of 20

Sonoff SNZB-02P ZigBee 3.0 Smart Temperature Humidity Sensor

Sonoff SNZB-02P ZigBee 3.0 Smart Temperature Humidity Sensor

Regular price €13,99 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €13,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock - Delivery time 1-3 working days

Article description:

ZigBee temperature and humidity sensor

High Accuracy & Fast Refresh: Thanks to the Swiss-made smart hygrometer sensor, temperature is accurate up to ±0.2°C/±0.4°F, while humidity is ±2%RH. Data measurements are updated every 5 seconds to provide you with the latest changes in temperature and humidity.

Zigbee 3.0 Compatible: Supports Zigbee hubs using the Zigbee 3.0 protocol, such as SONOFF iHost, NSPanel Pro, ZB Bridge Pro, ZBDongle-E, SkyConnect, Conbee, Echo 4th Gen, SmartThings Hub V3, etc.

Comfort Alert: If room temperature or humidity exceeds your set comfort range, you will receive immediate notifications on your phone to help you maintain room comfort and ensure quality of life.

Data Storage & Export: Up to half-year free cloud storage. You can easily access temperature and humidity variations for each day, month, or every six months through real-time queries, and the data can be exported.

4 Years Battery Life*: Powered by a CR2477 battery. Battery life data is obtained from SONOFF’s internal laboratory; please note actual usage.


The SNZB-02P is an enhanced version of the SNZB-02, serving as a low-power temperature and humidity sensor. Equipped with the Zigbee 3.0 protocol, it supports various gateways, including SONOFF Zigbee 3.0 Gateways like SONOFF iHost, NSPanel Pro, ZB Bridge Pro, and ZBDongle-E, as well as Alexa with a built-in Zigbee hub, and more.

Featuring a built-in Swiss sensor, it offers high accuracy for precise measurements of room temperature and humidity. Temperature readings are accurate up to ±0.2°C, while humidity readings are accurate within ±2%RH. Data is updated every 5 seconds, providing you with real-time changes in the environment. You can set up a comfort alert: if the room temperature or humidity exceeds your preset comfort range, you'll receive immediate notifications on your phone, helping you maintain room comfort and ensure quality of life.

With support for cloud-based historical records, temperature and humidity data for each day are stored in the app. You can easily access temperature and humidity variations for any day, month, or every six months through real-time queries. Additionally, you can download the data to optimize your living environment based on temperature and humidity trends.

The SNZB-02P offers three mounting methods: attachment with 3M adhesive, attachment with 3M adhesive and a metal plate, or screw mounting. Simply place the sensor in locations such as the living room, nursery, bedroom, greenhouse, reptile terrarium, or equipment cabinet to remotely monitor temperature and humidity.


A Zigbee-compatible bridge is required for use, e.g. Sonoff ZBDongle, or ZBBridge, SkyConnect, Conbee, various Zigbee USB sticks, Alexa Echo with Zigbee from Gen.4, etc.

The matching Sonoff Zbbridge Pro is available in the shop as a Tasmota version. This means that your data is also completely protected by the bridge.

Tasmota - cloud -free, fast & safe


Technical data:

Model: SNZB-02P

Battery: 3V (CR2477) included

Battery life: up to 2 years

Wireless protocol: Zigbee 3.0 / IEEE 802.15.4

Product dimensions: 45x45x17.7 mm

Operating temperature: -10°C to 60°C

Net weight: 26.7g

Material: PC

Further information:


Additional:

Brand new immediately available incl. 3M adhesive tape


Quantity variants

1 piece 2 pieces 3 pieces 4 pieces 5 pieces
View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 20

Sonoff SNZB-02P ZigBee 3.0 Smart Temperature Humidity Temperatur Feuchte Sensor

Sonoff SNZB-02P ZigBee 3.0 Smart Temperature Humidity Temperatur Feuchte Sensor

Normaler Preis €13,99 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €13,99 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Niedriger Lagerbestand - Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Artikelbeschreibung:

Zigbee Temperatur- und Luftfeuchtigkeitssensor

Hohe Genauigkeit & Schnelle Aktualisierung: Dank des schweizerischen smarten Hygrometersensors ist die Temperatur auf bis zu ±0,2°C/±0,4°F genau, während die Luftfeuchtigkeit ±2%RH beträgt. Die Datenmessungen werden alle 5 Sekunden aktualisiert, um dir die neuesten Änderungen von Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit zu liefern.

Zigbee 3.0 Kompatibel: Unterstützt Zigbee-Hubs, die das Zigbee-3.0-Protokoll verwenden, wie SONOFF iHost, NSPanel Pro, ZB Bridge Pro und ZBDongle-E, SkyConnect, Conbee,Echo 4th Gen, SmartThings Hub V3, etc.

Komfortwarnung: Wenn die Raumtemperatur oder Luftfeuchtigkeit den eingestellten Komfortbereich überschreitet, erhälst du sofortige Benachrichtigungen auf deinem Telefon, um dir zu helfen, den Raumkomfort aufrechtzuerhalten und die Lebensqualität sicherzustellen.

Daten Speicherung & Export: Bis zu einem halben Jahr kostenlose Cloud-Speicherung. Du kannst die Temperatur- und Feuchtigkeitsvariationen für jeden Tag, Monat oder alle sechs Monate durch Echtzeitabfragen problemlos abrufen, und die Daten können exportiert werden.

4 Jahre Batterielebensdauer*: Betrieben mit einer CR2477-Batterie. Die Batterielebensdauerdaten stammen aus dem internen Labor von SONOFF, bitte beachte die tatsächliche Nutzung.


Der SNZB-02P ist eine verbesserte Version des SNZB-02 und ein Temperatur- und Luftfeuchtigkeitssensor mit geringem Stromverbrauch. Ausgestattet mit dem Zigbee-3.0-Protokoll unterstützt er verschiedene Gateways, einschließlich SONOFF Zigbee 3.0 Gateways wie SONOFF iHost, NSPanel Pro, ZB Bridge Pro und ZBDongle-E sowie Alexa mit integriertem Zigbee-Hub, usw.

Der eingebaute schweizer Sensor bietet eine hohe Genauigkeit und gewährleistet präzise Messungen der Raumtemperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit. Die Temperatur ist auf bis zu ±0,2℃ genau, während die Luftfeuchtigkeit ±2%RH beträgt. Die Daten werden alle 5 Sekunden aktualisiert und geben Ihnen immer die neuesten Änderungen in der Umgebung. Du kannst eine Komfortwarnung einstellen: Wenn die Raumtemperatur oder Luftfeuchtigkeit den eingestellten Komfortbereich überschreitet, erhälst du sofortige Benachrichtigungen auf deinem Telefon, um dir zu helfen, den Raumkomfort aufrechtzuerhalten und die Lebensqualität sicherzustellen.

Mit Unterstützung für cloudbasierte historische Aufzeichnungen werden die Temperatur- und Luftfeuchtigkeitsdaten jedes Tages in der App gespeichert. Du kannst die Temperatur- und Luftfeuchtigkeitsvariationen für jeden Tag, Monat oder alle sechs Monate durch Echtzeitabfragen problemlos abrufen. Darüber hinaus kannst du die Daten herunterladen, um deine Lebensumgebung basierend auf Temperatur- und Feuchtigkeitstrends zu optimieren.

Der SNZB-02P unterstützt 3 Montagemethoden: Anbringung mit 3M-Klebstoff, Anbringung mit 3M-Klebstoff und Metallplatte oder Schraubbefestigung. Platziere den Sensor einfach an beliebigen Orten wie Wohnzimmer, Kinderzimmer, Schlafzimmer, Gewächshaus, Terrarium für Reptilien oder Geräteschrank, um Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit fernüberwacht zu überwachen.


Für die Verwendung wird eine zigbeefähige Bridge benötigt. z.B. Sonoff ZBDongle, oder ZBBridge, SkyConnect, Conbee, diverse Zigbee USB Sticks, Alexa Echo mit Zigbee ab Gen.4, uva.

Die dazu passende Sonoff ZBBridge Pro ist im Shop als Tasmota Version erhältlich. Damit sind deine Daten auch durch die Bridge vollkommen geschützt.

Tasmota - cloudfrei, schnell & sicher


Technische Daten:

Modell: SNZB-02P

Batterie: 3V(CR2477) im Lieferumfang enthalten

Batterielaufzeit: bis zu 2 Jahre

Drahtloses Protokoll: ZigBee 3.0 / IEE 802.15.4

Produktabmessungen: 45x45x17,7 mm

Arbeitstemperatur: -10°C bis 60°C

Nettogewicht: 26,7g

Material: PC

Weitere Infos:


Weiteres:

Neuware sofort lieferbar inkl. 3M Klebeband


Mengenvarianten:

1 Stück 2 Stück 3 Stück 4 Stück 5 Stück
Vollständige Details anzeigen