Skip to product information
1 of 10

Sonoff TX Ultimate T5 EU 2C 2-Channel Smart WiFi Wall Touch Switch Tasmota

Sonoff TX Ultimate T5 EU 2C 2-Channel Smart WiFi Wall Touch Switch Tasmota

Regular price €40,99 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €40,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock - Delivery time 1-3 working days

Article description:

2 channel WiFi Smart Switch with LED & TouchPanel

Already flashed with the latest Tasmota firmware.

complete touch access -compared to a conventional touch switch, TX Ultimate has a much greater touch-sensitive area that takes up almost the entire control panel. With a slight touch, it is easy to switch it on or off.

Intelligent LED lighting -A circular RGB color light surrounds the switch. In addition to the use as a switching state display, it can also be used as a night light or ambient lighting to illuminate your night!

Multi-sensory touch experience -TX Ultimate integrates LED light, speaker and built-in engine. Pressing can be triggered at the same time, light transitions, sound transitions and the vibration function of the control panel and thus offer a futuristic experience.

interchangeable switching cover - the cover of TX Ultimate can be replaced. There is a star and a cartoon style option. Depending on different decorations, you can consider purchasing more panels.

EU standard size -86x86 mm front panel, according to the EU standard, 34 mm total depth, i.e. it can be installed in a standard depth wall socket.

schedule -Several schedule functions are available: setting a certain time, recurring times, countdown timer, loop control. Automatic switching off and switching on - you can also set the light switch so that it switches off automatically at a certain time after each switching on.

Shift - the switch can also be adjusted to the current switching mode (with the "inching" function), i.e. it switches for a short time (e.g. 0.5 or 1 second).

interlock switching mode - the versions with two or three circuits can be adjusted to a mode in which a circuit is switched off when the other circuits are switched on. This means that the switch can be used safely for roller shutter control or engine control.

compatibility - can be connected to Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant and Google Nest for voice control. (Tasmota variant only works directly Amazon Alexa)

The Sonoff TX Ultimate, also known as Sonoff T5 EU, is the latest intelligent wall switch product from Sonoff, which was released in the summer of 2023. It is a Wi-Fi and Ewelink remote (Bluetooth)-compatible smart home device that can be remotely controlled via the Ewelink app via the Internet. The Tasmota variant can be integrated into Home Automation Systems via MQTT or HTTP.

The intelligent light switch is coupled with the local Wi-Fi router and can be remotely controlled from a mobile phone via the Internet. He also supports time-controlled on/off, switching on/off the timer and loops. The main feature of this product version is that the entire surface of the control panel is sensitive to touch, which makes the use very comfortable: just touch it somewhere and the light switch switches on or off immediately.

In addition, the Sonoff TX Ultimate T5 EU switch has an LED strip on the edge that you can set for different functions: You can configure it so that it shows the in/off state that gives visual feedback when switching Using surrounding or mood light (e.g. activated the party light mode), or you can also set the light as a night light (with a time-controlled on/off function for this). If the switch is switched on and off, it can also hand in an acoustic and optical signal (adjustable separately) and vibrate. If you are not required, you can also switch it off. The status of each circuit (from/one) is also displayed by the LED display on the LED strip, which serves as a mood light. You can set color and brightness separately for and adjust.

You can also adjust the switch versions of the Sonoff TX with two or three circuit keys to the locking mode. When a channel is switched on, the other switches off automatically so that you will surely for z. B. roller shutter control or to control other 2-way engines.


to match:

Splash -proof housing

The waterproof box R2 from Sonoff consists of PC V0 material, which is dustproof and prevents objects from entering. Which makes it ideal for protecting your sonoff switch in moist environments.

SONOFF Waterproof Box R2 IP64 TH-Elite TH-Origin POW-Elite POW-Origin NSPanel TX


Tasmota features:

led and Haptic motor

Control of the haptic feedback engine with the "Buzzer" -command -> https://tasmota.github.io/docs/commands/#buzzer

The correct number of LEDs is already set with "Pixels 27". If you want extended control over the LEDs, such as custom effects and segmentation, you have to program them with Berry. -> https://tasmota.github.io/docs/berry_addressable-Led/ If you create new effects, please share it on Github. -> https://github.com/blakadder/tx-ultimate/


i2s audio support

The best results are achieved with the use of "i2SSay" for text-to-speech in English pronunciation or "i2srttl" for playing Rtttl tones. https://picaxe.com/rttl-ringtones-for-tune-command/ The general audio playback sounds terrible and is very loud, but a solution has been found and will soon be available.


link everything together

No functions of the original firmware are replicated. You have the complete freedom to adapt the switch according to your needs with rules or additional berry functions or a combination of both. For example, you could set any short pressure button so that it switches the relay and the LEDs, vibrates twice and says "click". Here's an example:

Backlog Rule1 on txultimate#action = short do backlog buzzer 1.2; Power1 2; Power2 2; I2SSAY Click Endon; Rule1 1


Further information on the template and the features described:

https://templates.blakadder.com/sonoff_T5-1C-86

Technical data:

Manufacturer no.: T5-2C-86

Color: white full-touch front panel

Wi-Fi type: IEEE 802.11 B/g/n 2.4GHz

Bluetooth: 4.2 BLE (2400MHz-2483.5MHz)

Security protocol: WEP/WPA-PSK/WPA2-PSK

Size: 86 x 86 x 39 mm

Work temperature: -10 ° C - 40 ° C

Job moisture: 5% - 95%

Input voltage: 100V ~ 240V AC (50/60Hz)

Max. Input current: 10A

Max. Performance: 1200W max. At 240V per channel, 2400W total

Max. Performance LED: 150W max. At 240V per channel, 75W max. At 100V per channel

MCU: ESP32

Material: PC+CRS

Wire diameter: 1mm²-4mm²

Further information:


Additional:

Brand newimmediately availableWith Tasmota firmware


Model variants:


Tasmota German

Tasmota EnglishTasmota Individual Language (Send US A Message)Ewelink (No Tasmota)
View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 10

Sonoff TX Ultimate T5 EU 2C 2-Kanal Smart WiFi Wand Touch Schalter Tasmota 14

Sonoff TX Ultimate T5 EU 2C 2-Kanal Smart WiFi Wand Touch Schalter Tasmota 14

Normaler Preis €40,99 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €40,99 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Niedriger Lagerbestand - Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Artikelbeschreibung:

2 Kanal WiFi Smart Switch mit LED & Touchpanel

Bereits mit der aktuellsten Tasmota Firmware geflasht.

Vollständiger Touch-Zugriff - Im Vergleich zu einem herkömmlichen Touch-Schalter verfügt TX Ultimate über eine viel größere berührungsempfindliche Fläche, die nahezu das gesamte Bedienfeld einnimmt. Mit einer leichten Berührung ist es einfach, es ein- oder auszuschalten.

Intelligente LED-Beleuchtung - Ein kreisförmiges RGB-Farblicht umgibt den Schalter. Neben der Verwendung als Schaltzustandsanzeige kann er auch als Nachtlicht oder Umgebungsbeleuchtung verwendet werden, um deine Nacht zu erhellen!

Multi-Sensorische Touch-Erfahrung - TX Ultimate integriert LED-Licht, Lautsprecher und eingebauten Motor. Durch Drücken können gleichzeitig Lichtübergänge, Klangübergänge und die Vibrationsfunktion des Bedienfelds ausgelöst werden und somit ein futuristisches Erlebnis bieten.

Austauschbare Schaltabdeckung - Die Abdeckung von TX Ultimate kann ausgetauscht werden. Es gibt eine Sternen- und eine Cartoon-Stil-Option. Je nach unterschiedlichem Dekorationsstil kannst du in Betracht ziehen, weitere Panels zu erwerben.

EU-Standardgröße - 86x86 mm Frontplatte, gemäß EU-Standard, 34 mm Gesamttiefe, d.h. er kann in eine Standard-Tiefen-Wandsteckdose eingebaut werden.

Zeitplanung - Mehrere Zeitplanungs-Funktionen stehen zur Verfügung: Einstellen einer bestimmten Uhrzeit, wiederkehrende Zeiten, Countdown-Timer, Schleifensteuerung. Automatisches Ausschalten und Einschalten - Du kannst den Lichtschalter auch so einstellen, dass er sich automatisch zu einer bestimmten Zeit nach jedem Einschalten ausschaltet.

Momentanes Schalten - Der Schalter kann auch auf den momentanen Schaltmodus (mit der "Inching"-Funktion) eingestellt werden, d.h. er schaltet für eine kurze Zeit (z.B. typischerweise 0,5 oder 1 Sekunde).

Interlock-Schaltmodus - Die Versionen mit zwei oder drei Schaltkreisen können auf einen Modus eingestellt werden, bei dem ein Schaltkreis ausgeschaltet wird, wenn die anderen Schaltkreise eingeschaltet werden. Dadurch kann der Schalter sicher z.B. für Rollladensteuerung oder Motorsteuerung verwendet werden.

Kompatibilität - Kann mit Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant und Google Nest für die Sprachsteuerung verbunden werden. (Tasmota Variante funktioniert direkt nur Amazon Alexa)

Der Sonoff TX Ultimate, auch bekannt als Sonoff T5 EU, ist das neueste intelligente Wandschalter-Produkt von Sonoff, das im Sommer 2023 veröffentlicht wurde. Es handelt sich um ein Wi-Fi- und eWeLink-Remote (Bluetooth)-kompatibles Smart Home-Gerät, das über die eWeLink-App per Internet ferngesteuert werden kann. Die Tasmota Variante kann über MQTT oder HTTP in Home Automation Systeme eingebunden werden.

Der intelligente Lichtschalter wird mit dem örtlichen Wi-Fi-Router gekoppelt und kann über das Internet von einem Mobiltelefon aus ferngesteuert werden. Zudem unterstützt er zeitgesteuertes Ein-/Ausschalten, Timer und Schleifen gesteuertes Ein-/Ausschalten. Das Hauptmerkmal dieser Produktversion ist, dass die gesamte Oberfläche des Bedienfeldes berührungsempfindlich ist, was die Verwendung sehr komfortabel macht: Berühre es einfach irgendwo und der Lichtschalter schaltet sich sofort ein oder aus.

Außerdem verfügt der Sonoff TX Ultimate T5 EU-Schalter über einen LED-Streifen am Rand, den du für verschiedene Funktionen einstellen kannst: Du kannst ihn so konfigurieren, dass er den Ein-/Aus-Zustand anzeigt, visuelles Feedback beim Schalten gibt, als Umgebungs- oder Stimmungslicht verwendet wird (z. B. den Partylichtmodus aktiviert), oder du kannst das Licht auch als Nachtlicht einstellen (mit einer zeitgesteuerten Ein-/Aus-Funktion dafür). Wenn der Schalter ein- und ausgeschaltet wird, kann er auch ein akustisches und optisches Signal abgeben (getrennt einstellbar) und vibrieren. Bei Nichtbedarf kannst du es auch ausschalten. Der Status jeder Schaltung (Aus/Ein) wird auch durch die LED-Anzeige auf dem LED-Streifen, der als Stimmungslicht dient, angezeigt. Farbe und Helligkeit kannst du separat für Aus und Ein einstellen.

Die Schalterversionen von dem Sonoff TX mit zwei oder drei Schaltungstasten kannst du auch auf den Verriegelungsmodus einstellen. Wenn ein Kanal eingeschaltet wird, schaltet sich der andere automatisch aus, sodass du sie sicher für z. B. Rollladensteuerung oder zur Steuerung anderer 2-Wege-Motoren verwenden kannst.

Passend dazu:

SPRITZWASSERGESCHÜTZTES GEHÄUSE

Die wasserdichte Box R2 von SONOFF besteht aus PC V0-Material, das staubdicht ist und das Eindringen von Objekten verhindert. Wodurch sie ideal zum Schutz deines SONOFF-Schalters in feuchten Umgebungen ist.

SONOFF Waterproof Box R2 IP64 TH-Elite TH-Origin POW-Elite POW-Origin NSPanel TX

Tasmota Features:

LED and Haptic Motor

Steuerung des haptischen Feedback-Motors mit dem "buzzer" - Befehl -> https://tasmota.github.io/docs/Commands/#buzzer

Die richtige Anzahl der LED´s ist mit "Pixels 27" bereits gesetzt. Wenn du erweiterte Kontrolle über die LEDs möchtest, wie benutzerdefinierte Effekte und Segmentierung, musst du sie mit Berry programmieren. -> https://tasmota.github.io/docs/Berry_Addressable-LED/ Wenn du neue Effekte erstellst, teile sie bitte auf GitHub. -> https://github.com/blakadder/tx-ultimate/

I2S-Audio-Unterstützung

Die besten Ergebnisse erzielt man mit der Verwendung von "I2SSay" für Text-to-Speech in englischer Aussprache oder "I2SRtttl" für das Abspielen von RTTTL-Tönen. https://picaxe.com/rtttl-ringtones-for-tune-command/ Die allgemeine Audiowiedergabe klingt schrecklich und ist sehr laut, aber eine Lösung wurde gefunden und wird bald verfügbar sein.

Alles miteinander verknüpfen

Keine Funktionen der Original-Firmware werden repliziert. Du hast die vollständige Freiheit, den Schalter nach deinen Bedürfnissen mit Regeln oder zusätzlichen Berry-Funktionen oder einer Kombination aus beiden anzupassen. Beispielsweise könntest du eine beliebige Kurzdrucktaste so einstellen, dass sie das Relais und die LEDs umschaltet, zweimal vibriert und "Klick" sagt. Hier ein Beispiel:

Backlog rule1 on TXultimate#Action=Short do Backlog Buzzer 1,2; Power1 2; Power2 2; I2SSay click endon; rule1 1

Technische Daten:

Hersteller-Nr.: T5-2C-86

Farbe: weiße Full-Touch-Frontplatte

Wi-Fi Typ: IEEE 802.11 b/g/n 2.4GHz

Bluetooth: 4.2 BLE (2400MHz-2483.5MHz)

Sicherheitsprotokolle: WEP/WPA-PSK/WPA2-PSK

Größe: 86 x 86 x 39 mm

Arbeitstemperatur: -10°C - 40°C

Arbeitsfeuchtigkeit: 5% - 95%

Eingangsspannung: 100V ~ 240V AC (50/60Hz)

Max. Eingangsstrom: 10A

Max. Leistung: 1200W max. bei 240V pro Kanal, 2400w Gesamt

Max. Leistung LED: 150W max. bei 240V pro Kanal, 75W max. bei 100V Pro Kanal

MCU: ESP32

Material: PC+CRS

Drahtdurchmesser: 1mm²-4mm²

Weitere Infos:

 


Weiteres:

Neuware sofort lieferbar mit Tasmota Firmware

 

 

 

 

 


Modellvarianten:

Tasmota deutsch Tasmota english Tasmota individual language (send us a message) eWeLink (no Tasmota)

 
 
Vollständige Details anzeigen